What is the last book in the Grant County series?

What order to read Will Trent series?

  • Triptych: A Novel (Will Trent Book 1) …
  • Fractured: A Novel (Will Trent Book 2) …
  • Undone: A Novel (Will Trent Book 3) …
  • Broken: A Novel (Will Trent Book 4) …
  • Fallen: A Novel (Will Trent Book 5) …
  • Criminal (with bonus novella Snatched): A Novel (Will Trent Book 6) …
  • Unseen (with bonus novella “Busted”): A Novel (Will Trent Book 7)

Will there be another Will Trent book?

Karin Slaughter’s Next Thriller, ‘The Last Widow’, Coming in August 2019. After penning a couple of standalone novels the past two years, New York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter is returning to her Will Trent series for the first time since 2016’s The Kept Woman.

What book comes after Beyond Reach by Karin Slaughter?

Beyond Reach is the sixth novel in the Grant County series by Karin Slaughter, originally published in 2007 . The previous books in the series are Blindsighted, Kisscut, A Faint Cold Fear, Indelible, and Faithless.

IT IS INTERESTING:  How do I apply for a Sassa disability grant?

Will Trent series order Goodreads?

He was first introduced in 2006 in the novel, Tryptych.

Publication Order of Will Trent Books.

Triptych (2006) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Busted (2013) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Unseen (2013) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Kept Woman (2016) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Cleaning the Gold (2019) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

How old is Karin Slaughter?

50 years (January 6, 1971)

Will Trent Sara Linton relationship?

Will is with Dr Sara Linton, former Grant County medical examiner and currently a doctor at Atlanta’s Grady Memorial hospital. Will loves Sara – and she him – but Will doesn’t really understand how relationships work and is constantly in fear of losing Sara but unable to help himself from getting things wrong.

Will Trent series the last widow?

‘The Last Widow’ is the ninth book in Karin Slaughter’s ongoing crime-thriller series, ‘Will Trent’. … There’s a countdown that the timeline hinges on, and from the get-go Slaughter uses it to set up the personal fractions and factions within the series world too.

Is the kept woman part of a series?

Her work includes two series of mystery novels and several critically acclaimed standalone thrillers. Slaughter is one of America’s best-selling authors in the genre. The Kept Woman is the tenth novel in Slaughter’s series featuring dyslexic Agent Will Trent of the Georgia Bureau of Investigation.

Is Karin Slaughter her real name?

Slaughter has a “nerd origin story”. She grew up in a small town outside Atlanta—yes, her real name is Slaughter—and as a child she was so beset by allergies that she could barely go outside.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Best answer: How do I get my Pell Grant money?

Do Karin Slaughter books need to be read in order?

You’ll have to read The Good Daughter first.

How much is Karin Slaughter worth?

So, how much is Karin Slaughter worth at the age of 49 years old? Karin Slaughter’s income source is mostly from being a successful Novelist. She is from American.

Karin Slaughter Net Worth.

Net Worth in 2020 $1 Million – $5 Million
Cars Not Available
Source of Income Novelist

What should I read if I like Karin Slaughter?

Karin Slaughter recommends 7 thrilling, disturbing mysteries written by women

  • Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn.
  • Tokyo by Mo Hayder.
  • Garnethill by Denise Mina.
  • Crazy Love You by Lisa Unger.
  • The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith/J.K. Rowling.
  • 212 by Alafair Burke.
  • The Judas Child by Carol O’Connell.

24 окт. 2016 г.

What is the first Will Trent book?


The first two books in the series are Triptych and Fractured. Later, Sara Linton from The Grant County Series joins the series, and also appears in Undone, Broken, Fallen, Criminal, Unseen, and The Kept Woman. There are also two short stories featuring Will Trent, Busted and Snatched.

Will Trent series reviews?

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat read! Suspenseful, captivating, and well done. Will Trent is introduced in this series shortly into the book. … Will Trent is a GBI agent is assigned to assist Michael on murder case that shows similarity to two brutal rape cases he’s already working.

Will Trent books Order UK?

The Will Trent series

  • Triptych (2006)
  • Fractured (2008)
  • Undone (2009), Genesis (UK/Australia title)
  • Broken (2010)
  • Fallen (2011)
  • Snatched (2012, ebook novella)
  • Criminal (2012)
  • Busted (2013, ebook novella)
IT IS INTERESTING:  Quick Answer: What should be included in a grant application?
All benefits