Quick Answer: Will Trent and Grant County series?

What order to read Will Trent?

Will Trent

  • Triptych (2006)
  • Fractured (2008)
  • Genesis (2009)
  • Broken (2010)
  • Fallen (2011) 5.5 Snatched (2012)
  • Criminal (2012) 6.5 Busted (2013)
  • Unseen (2013)
  • The Kept Woman (2016)

Will there be another Will Trent book?

Karin Slaughter’s Next Thriller, ‘The Last Widow’, Coming in August 2019. After penning a couple of standalone novels the past two years, New York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter is returning to her Will Trent series for the first time since 2016’s The Kept Woman.

What order should you read Karin Slaughter books?

Grant County Series In Order

  • Blindsighted (Grant County series #1), 2001.
  • Kisscut (Grant County series #2), 2002.
  • A Faint Cold Fear (Grant County series #3), 2003.
  • Indelible (Grant County series #4), 2004.
  • Faithless (Grant County series #5), 2005.
  • Beyond Reach (also called Skin Privilege) (Grant County series #6), 2007.

8 июл. 2020 г.

Will Trent Sara Linton relationship?

Will is with Dr Sara Linton, former Grant County medical examiner and currently a doctor at Atlanta’s Grady Memorial hospital. Will loves Sara – and she him – but Will doesn’t really understand how relationships work and is constantly in fear of losing Sara but unable to help himself from getting things wrong.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Question: What did the Spanish government grant Moses Austin?

Will Trent books Order UK?

The Will Trent series

  • Triptych (2006)
  • Fractured (2008)
  • Undone (2009), Genesis (UK/Australia title)
  • Broken (2010)
  • Fallen (2011)
  • Snatched (2012, ebook novella)
  • Criminal (2012)
  • Busted (2013, ebook novella)

Will Trent series reviews?

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat read! Suspenseful, captivating, and well done. Will Trent is introduced in this series shortly into the book. … Will Trent is a GBI agent is assigned to assist Michael on murder case that shows similarity to two brutal rape cases he’s already working.

Will Trent series the last widow?

‘The Last Widow’ is the ninth book in Karin Slaughter’s ongoing crime-thriller series, ‘Will Trent’. … There’s a countdown that the timeline hinges on, and from the get-go Slaughter uses it to set up the personal fractions and factions within the series world too.

Does the Will Trent series need to be read in order?

I’m a stickler for reading in order, but I write the books so you can pick up any one and know exactly where you are and who the characters are. If you want the order, though, you can click on Will Trent or Grant County.

How old is Karin Slaughter?

50 years (January 6, 1971)

How much is Karin Slaughter worth?

So, how much is Karin Slaughter worth at the age of 49 years old? Karin Slaughter’s income source is mostly from being a successful Novelist. She is from American.

Karin Slaughter Net Worth.

Net Worth in 2020 $1 Million – $5 Million
Cars Not Available
Source of Income Novelist

What is Karin Slaughter’s real name?

She grew up in a small town outside Atlanta—yes, her real name is Slaughter—and as a child she was so beset by allergies that she could barely go outside. (“I was even allergic to the sun, and to sun cream.”) The local library, books and writing were her solace.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Your question: Which president came after Grant?

What is the order of Tess Gerritsen books?

Rizzoli & Isles series

  • The Surgeon (2001) introduces police detective Jane Rizzoli.
  • The Apprentice (2002) introduces medical examiner Dr. …
  • The Sinner (2003)
  • Body Double (2004)
  • Vanish (2005)
  • The Mephisto Club (2006)
  • The Keepsake / Keeping the Dead (US / UK, 2008)

Will Trent short stories?


The first two books in the series are Triptych and Fractured. Later, Sara Linton from The Grant County Series joins the series, and also appears in Undone, Broken, Fallen, Criminal, Unseen, and The Kept Woman. There are also two short stories featuring Will Trent, Busted and Snatched.

Will Trent series order Goodreads?

He was first introduced in 2006 in the novel, Tryptych.

Publication Order of Will Trent Books.

Triptych (2006) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Busted (2013) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Unseen (2013) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Kept Woman (2016) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Cleaning the Gold (2019) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

How does Jeffrey Tolliver die?

They are to receive a nine-month-old baby into their care that they have been hoping for. Moments later, while getting the mail from the mailbox, the box explodes causing catastrophic wounds to Jeffrey. He dies while still laying in the street with Sara holding him.

All benefits